We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers

For 2022 / 23

Name Title/Position Contact

Lucy Baksa


tel. no: 07887 499595



Vice President

tel. no: 


Kim Hunt

Club Secretary

mobile: 07795 465777


Elizabeth Bingley

Club Treasurer

tel. no: 01202 862805

mobile: 07979 650775


Colin Bingley

Men's Captain

tel. no: 01202 862805

mobile: 07502 407125


Roger Baksa

Club Match Secretary

mobile: 07860 179059


Tina Dix

Ladies' Captain

mobile: 07790 629552


Elizabeth Bingley

Ladies' Secretary

tel. no.: 01202 862805

mobile: 07979 650775